lcld@lcld.org

(606) 633 7547

 

Contact Us

Director

Alita Vogel

Email: avogel@lcld.org

(606) 633 7547

 

Harry M. Caudill Memorial Library

(606) 633 7547

 

Head Librarian: Patty Hawkins

Email: phawkins@lcld.org

 

Cataloging Librarian: Vicki Hurst

Email: vhurst@lcld.org

 

Children's Librarian: Tessa Caudill

Email: tcaudill@lcld.org

 

 

Bookmobile

Librarian: Legina Adams

606-634-7588

Email: letcherbookmobile@gmail.com

Fleming Neon Public Library

Head Librarian: Jenay Hall

(606) 855 7913

Email: jhall@lcld.org

 

 

Blackey Public Library

Head Librarian: Grace Raglin

(606) 633 4013

Email: graglin@lcld.org

 

 

Jenkins Public Library

Head Librarian: Peggy Bentley

(606) 832 4101

Email: pbentley@lcld.org

 

 

 

Website Credit to Tyrell Miller

Header Image Credit to Sam Adams